Contact

Kontaktformular

Kontakt

Argentina

Linda Beckers 

linda.beckers@remove-this.unisto.com

Austria

Sophie Weisser

Phone: +43 (0)5523 57 025
unisto.austria@unisto.com

To Austria's name badge shop 

Belgium

Noémie Grandperrin

Phone: +33 (0)3 89 70 44 72
unisto.belgium@remove-this.unisto.com

Chef des ventes:

Benoît Herbay
Mobile: +32 (0)478 24 36 24

Brazil

Mariane Barrantes

Phone: +55 11 2574 3702 (São Paulo)
info@remove-this.imagemcrachas.com.br

To Brazil's name badge shop

Bulgaria

Mihail Nedyalkov

Phone: +359 878 400 630
mihail.nedyalkov@remove-this.unisto.com

Irina Beck

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

Czech Republic

Marek Silla

Phone: +49 (0)7531/8107-0
Mobil: +421 (0)915497390
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
marek.silla@remove-this.unisto.com

Irina Beck

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

China

Ann Li

Phone: +852 2736 0212
ann.li@remove-this.unisto.com

WeChat ID: Unisto
WeChat tel no.: (852) 5129 2268
WeChat QR Code:

Denmark

Heiko Jacobs

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-23
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474 
heiko.jacobs@remove-this.unisto.com

Estonia

Irina Beck

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

France

Nathalie Ober-Fels

Phone: +33 (0)3 89 70 44 77
badges.france@remove-this.unisto.com

Chef des ventes:

Evelyne Mezière
Mobile: 06 08 72 07 63

To France's name badge shop

Finland

Mervi Männikkö

Phone: 08 716 91 45
Mobil: 076 845 10 91
Fax: 08 718 17 45
mervi.mannikko@remove-this.unisto.se

Germany

Heiko Jacobs

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-23
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
heiko.jacobs@remove-this.unisto.com

To Germany's name badge shop

Greece

Maria Brokou

Phone: +30 2810 380020
Fax: +30 2810 380680
brokou@remove-this.alfaplus.gr 

Hong Kong

Ann Li

Phone: +852 2736 0212
ann.li@remove-this.unisto.com

Mobile: +852 5129 2268 (Whatsapp )
To Hong Kongs's name badge shop

Hungary

Benedikti Georg

Phone: +49 171 509 87 89
georg.benedikti@remove-this.unisto.com

Irina Beck

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

Indonesia

Customer Service

Phone: +65 6742 06 00
unisto@remove-this.unisto.com.sg

Italy

Francesca Gibin

Phone: +39 0332 542007
francesca.gibin@unisto.com

To Italy's name badge shop

Japan

Customer Service

Phone: +81 3 5642 7536
em@unisto.co.jp

To Japan's name badge shop

Kazakhstan

Ирина Бек

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474 
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

Lettland

Irina Beck

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

Litauen

Irina Beck

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

Luxembourg

Noémie Grandperrin

Phone: +33 (0)3 89 70 44 72
unisto.belgium@remove-this.unisto.com

Chef des ventes:

Benoît Herbay
Mobile: +32 (0)478 24 36 24

Malaysia

Liliana Nyau

Phone: (603) 58 91 67 02
Mobile: (6019) 22 29 212
Fax: (603) 58 91 60 48
liliana@remove-this.unisto.com.my

Netherlands

Noémie Grandperrin

Phone: +31 (0)35 694 05 99
unisto.netherlands@remove-this.unisto.com

Sales Manager:

Sander de Kooter 
Mobile: +31 (0)6 27 58 02 01

To Netherland's name badge shop

New Zealand

Linda Beckers

linda.beckers@remove-this.unisto.com

Norway

Kim Sjølie 

Phone: +47 22 60 73 30
Mobil: +47 450 02 024
Fax: +47 22 46 05 55
post@remove-this.identi.no

Philippines

Jaimee Boswell

Phone: +63 9802 7491 loc 852
Fax: +63 2 837 0886
jaimee.boswell@remove-this.unisto.com

Mobile: +63 917 963 9014 (Whatsapp )

Portugal

Nathalie Ober

Phone: +33 (0)3 89 70 44 77
badges.france@remove-this.unisto.com 

Poland

Monika Baginska

Phone: + 48 (0) 42 640 51 29
monika.baginska@remove-this.unisto.com

Irina Beck
 
Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

To Poland's name badge shop

Romania

Mihai Bileca

Phone: +40 21 260 15 73
Mobil: +40 724 270 816
Fax: +40 21 260 15 73 
mihai.bileca@remove-this.unisto.com

Irina Beck

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

Russia

в Москве: Наталия Вахитова

тел. 7 (495) 647 - 00 - 61
моб. 7 (916) 543 - 14 - 88
e-mail: bd@remove-this.unistorus.ru
www.unistorus.ru
 

в Германии: Ирина Бек

тел. + 49 (0)7531 8107 - 41
факс + 49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

Singapore

Anner Lee 

Phone: +65 6742 0600
Fax: +65 6742 7748
anner.lee@unisto.com

Mobile: +65 83867613 (Whatsapp )

To Singapore's name badge shop

Slovakia

Marek Silla

Phone: +49 (0)7531/8107-0
Mobil: +421 (0)915497390
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
marek.silla@remove-this.unisto.com


Irina Beck

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

South Africa

Andera Bolognesi

andrea-bolognesi@remove-this.unisto.com

Spain

Noémie Grandperrin

Phone: +34 935 88 35 97
unisto.spain@remove-this.unisto.com

Jefe de ventas:

Ferran Pomares
Mobil: 618 87 67 71

To Spain's name badge shop

Sweden

Mervi Männikkö

Phone: +46 08 716 91 45
mervi.mannikko@remove-this.unisto.com

To Sweden's name badge shop

Switzerland

Sonja Jaccard

Phone: +41 (0)71 844 2 450
sonja.jaccard@remove-this.unisto.com

To Switzerland's name badge shop

Taiwan

Ivy Huang

Phone: +886 02 7711 3880
ivy.huang@remove-this.unisto.com

 Unisto台灣員工胸牌,聯繫我們 

LINE ID: 77070955

To Taiwan's name badge shop

Thailand

Customer Service

Phone: +65 (0)6742 06 00
unisto@remove-this.unisto.com.sg

Ukraine

Ирина Бек

Phone: +49 (0)7531 8107-41
Fax: +49 (0)7531 50474
irina.beck@remove-this.unisto.com

United Kingdom

Nick Waugh 

Phone: +44 (0)1483 209 100
Fax: +44 (0)1483 209 109
nwaugh@remove-this.unisto.co.uk